Welcome cast and crew for Top Hat Productions

Use this site to submit schedule conflicts, and download added or new music/lyrics.  Public information about the show (tickets, dates, times, prices) are managed at www.tophatproductions.org.




Big Fish Rehearsal Schedule

All rehearsals @ 7pm


Stage Manager: Joyce Jones 330-233-8028

Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Monday January 23- tech
Tuesday January 24- tech
Wednesday January 25- tech
Thursday January 26-Tech
Friday January 27- tech
Monday January 30 Tech
Tuesday January 31- Tech
Wednesday February 1- Dress rehearsal
Thursday February 2- final dress
Friday February 3- performance
Saturday February 4- performance
Friday February 10- performance
Saturday February 11- performance
Friday February 17- performance
Saturday February 18- performance



CAST PHOTOS and Production images available at www.jeffchann.zenfolio.com




Imagine being in a place to make a difference....